Northern Indiana Atheists is an organization established to fight state/church violations on a local level and defend the rights of atheists across Northern Indiana.

Membership is open to atheists and our allies who share our vision for a government that represents all citizens equally, our passion for serving our community, and our enjoyment of educating people on what it means to be an atheist in Northern Indiana.



board of directors

Troy Moss, President
Daniel Dick, Vice-President
Ronaldo Lorrenzo Jorge VonSperling-Dovenski, Treasurer
Kelly Shane Pickell, Administrator
Jenny Loop-Miller, Board Member
Angie Lapkiewicz, Board Member
Chad B Cripe, Board Member
Kelly Householder Crowder, Board Member
Cassie Walker-Sleman, Board Member